Tax Deduction Certificate


Company Name: Tax Deduction Certificate

Address: Other
City: Other
Complaint Type: Telenor Pakistan
Complaint Detail: Please mail me my Telenor Tax Deduction Certificate fron 1st July, 2017 to 30th June, 2018



 

Comments

Date: 9/17/2020

Please mail me my Telenor Tax Deduction Certificate fron 1st July, 2019 to 30th June, 2020


Date: 9/29/2020

tax dedection certificate for 03495324442


Date: 9/29/2020

tax dedection certificate for 03495324442,


Date: 10/9/2020

AOA Sir Please email me the tax certificate for the year 2019-2020


Date: 10/9/2020

Please email me tax deduction certificate from July 2019 to June4 2020. Regards From : Dr Zahid Saeed E mail:[email protected]


Date: 10/9/2020

lease mail me my Telenor Tax Deduction Certificate fron 1st July, 2019 to 30th June, 2020


Date: 10/9/2020

Tax certificate


Date: 10/11/2020

get mobile tex certificate from telenor


Date: 10/11/2020

2019-2020 tax certificate is required


Date: 10/13/2020

how to get tax certificate online?


Date: 10/13/2020

please mail me my telenor tax deduction certificate from 01-07-19 to 30-06-20


Date: 10/15/2020

Tax deduction certificate for the year 2019-20 is required .


Date: 10/16/2020

elenor Pakistan Complaint Detail: Please mail me my Telenor Tax Deduction Certificate fron 1st July, 2019 to 30th June, 2020 ([email protected])


Date: 10/16/2020

Please mail me my Telenor Tax Deduction Certificate fron 1st July, 2019 to 30th June, 2020. Thanks


Date: 10/25/2020

How to get deduction certificate


Date: 10/27/2020

hello


Date: 10/29/2020

Very critical process of telenor for obtaning witholding certificate. Other compnies very simple process. Please allow it on my telenor application


Date: 10/29/2020

Please mail me my Telenor Tax Deduction Certificate fron 1st July, 2019 to 30th June, 2020 tax dedection certificate for 03461568500 Please email me tax deduction certificate from July 2019 to June4 2020. Regards From : Ahmed Ayub E mail:[email protected]


Date: 10/31/2020

Tax deduction certificate for 0300 5115312


Date: 10/31/2020

Tax certificate 1.7.2019 to 30.6.2020


Date: 11/1/2020

Please mail me my telenor tex deduction certificate from 1st July,2019 to 30th June 2020


Date: 11/1/2020

please send me tax certificate


Date: 11/4/2020

Please sene me My Telenor Tax Deducton Certificate from 1st July 2019 to 30th June, 2020


Date: 11/10/2020

Please email me my Tax Deduction Certificate for the period of 1st July 2019 to 30 Jun 2020 at [email protected] Name Muhammad Asif Ali CNIC NO 31101-8110741-7 Cell No 03443197221


Date: 11/12/2020

Guide me please how we can apply tax return certificate via whatsapp number


Date: 11/12/2020

Please mail me my Telenor Tax Deduction Certificate fron 1st July, 2019 to 30th June, 2020. Thanks


Date: 11/13/2020

please mail me Tax deduction certificate from 01-07-2019 to 30-06-2020. My Cell No. 1. 0333916906 2. 03498017785 3. 03439083311 My email [email protected]


Date: 11/17/2020

Please mail me my Telenor Tax Deduction Certificate fron 1st July, 2019 to 30th June, 2020 [email protected]


Date: 11/19/2020

Please mail me my Telenor Tax Deduction Certificate fron 1st July, 2019 to 30th June, 2020 mob:03452159085 email: [email protected]


Date: 11/19/2020

Please email me my tax deduction certificate of following number from July-19 to June-20 03428555558 email: [email protected]


Date: 11/19/2020

2019 2020


Date: 11/20/2020

Please mail me my Telenor Tax Deduction Certificate fron 1st July, 2019 to 30th June, 2020 03464759781


Date: 11/22/2020

Please email me tax deduction certificate for 03454393483 from 1st July 2019 to 30 June 2020 on my email i.d [email protected]


Date: 11/23/2020

Withholding tax amount and certificate of 0348-8229301 from 01.07.2019 to 30.06.2020


Date: 11/23/2020

Mail me my telenor Tax Deduction Certificate for 03454393483 from 1st July, 2019 to 30th June, 2020. From: Ray Saleem Akhtar [email protected]


Date: 11/24/2020

Tax deduction certificate of 03456306990 From 1 july 2015 to 30 Jun 2016


Date: 11/24/2020

Tax deduction certificate of 03456306990 From 1 july 2015 to 30 Jun 2016


Date: 11/24/2020

Pl send me tax deduction certificate 03412194275


Date: 11/26/2020

03457424959 Tax certificate period 1 july 2019 to 30 june 2020


Date: 11/27/2020

Please mail me my Telenor (03235293383) Tax Deduction Certificate fron 1st July, 2019 to 30th June, 2020 email id:[email protected]


Date: 11/28/2020

Plz send me tax certificate from 01 july2020 to june30. 2020


Date: 11/28/2020

I need tax certificate from 1 July 2019 to 30 June 2020 for my Mobile number 03002300684


Date: 11/28/2020

My email address is [email protected] Mobile phone # 03002300684 Please email me Tax Certificate from July 2019 to June 2020


Date: 11/29/2020

Please mail me my Telenor Tax Deduction Certificate from 1/1/2020 to 28/11/2020


Date: 11/30/2020

Tex


Date: 11/30/2020

I have required my tax certificate of FY 2019/2020 for further submitting to tax department. 0342-6159325


Date: 11/30/2020

PL. SEND MY TAX CERTIFICATE FOR THE YEAR 2020 ON MY MAIL ADDRESS [email protected]


Date: 12/1/2020

Tax deduction


Date: 12/1/2020

Please mail me my Telenor Tax Deduction Certificate froM 1st July, 2019 to 30th June, 2020


Date: 12/1/2020

at email address: [email protected] Cell No.03165693533


Date: 12/1/2020

Please mail me my Telenor Tax Deduction Certificate fron 1st July, 2019 to 30th June, 2020


Date: 12/1/2020

Please mail me my telenor tax deduction certificate from Ist july 2019 to 30 june 2020 My email adress is [email protected]


Date: 12/2/2020

Tax Certificate for the period 01.07.2019 to 3006.2020


Date: 12/2/2020

certificate


Date: 12/2/2020

please email my tax return certificate 1 july 2018 to 30 june 2019, my cell no 03456822860, cnic no 3450199768903, email id [email protected]


Date: 12/2/2020

Please send me tax certificate of my no. 03459010009


Date: 12/2/2020

Hello hoe r u I need my tex certificate for my tex Returns


Date: 12/2/2020

Tax deduction certificate required for year 2020 against my cnic 3310064226379 and my number is 03446444469. Send me on my email adress [email protected]


Date: 12/4/2020

Please give me Tex certificate of 03495060580 july2019 to June 2020


Date: 12/4/2020

Please give me Tex certificate SIM no 0349 5060580 July 2019 to June 2020. My email address is [email protected] my cnic no is3740586881223


Date: 12/4/2020

hello Please share my WHT Certificate for the tax year 2020 of my No 03458505777 on [email protected]


Date: 12/4/2020

Plz snd tax deduction from July 2019 to June 2020 total tax deduactio certificate of my Telenor cell numbers on my email for fbr incom tax returnfile return


Date: 12/4/2020

please provide tax certificate of my following no 03453285575 03405706036 and email me to [email protected]


Date: 12/4/2020

Please mail me my Telenor Tax Deduction Certificate fron 1st July, 2019 to 30th June, 2020


Date: 12/4/2020

Please mail me my Telenor Tax Deduction Certificate fron 1st July, 2019 to 30th June, 2020. My number is 03462437892


Date: 12/4/2020

Please mail me tex certificate year july 2019 to June 2020 [email protected]


Date: 12/5/2020

I really need this I wat government issue I'd I'm insert in Facebook page please send whatsapp 00905368779544


Date: 12/5/2020

Please sir send me my income tax ID I really need this my number 03428471541 My whatsapp number 00905368779544 please reply me


Date: 12/5/2020

please mail me tax certificate for jul19 to jun20 for 03479374742 at [email protected]


Date: 12/6/2020

Please mail me my Telenor Tax Deduction Certificate fron 1st July, 2019 to 30th June, 2020


Date: 12/6/2020

please email me my tax deduction certificate thanks


Date: 12/6/2020

Please mail me my Telenor Tax Deduction Certificate fron 1st July, 2019 to 30th June, 2020 My Number Is 03466184044


Date: 12/6/2020

Please mail me @ ([email protected]) my Telenor Tax Deduction Certificate from 1st July, 2019 to 30th June, 2020 My Number Is 0346-6184044


Date: 12/6/2020

Please mail me @ ([email protected]) my Telenor Tax Deduction Certificate from 1st July, 2019 to 30th June, 2020 My Number Is 0346-6184044


Date: 12/6/2020

Please mail me my Telenor Tax Deduction Certificate fron 1st July, 2019 to 30th June, 2020


Date: 12/6/2020

Please send me tax certificate on my email address [email protected]


Date: 12/6/2020

Can you please send me tax certificate .My email address [email protected] NIC No. 4220101229159


Date: 12/6/2020

Can you please send me tax certificate .My email address [email protected] . NIC No.4220101229159 Tax year June 2019-2020 NIC No. 4220101229159


Date: 12/7/2020

Please mail me my Telenor Tax Deduction Certificate fron 1st July, 2019 to 30th June, 2020 03444515309 [email protected]


Date: 12/7/2020

Please mail me my Telenor Tax Deduction Certificate f0r tax year 2020 [email protected]


Date: 12/7/2020

Please mail me my Telenor Tax Deduction Certificate fron 1st July, 2018 to 30th June, 2020 email address [email protected]


Date: 12/7/2020

Please mail me my Telenor Tax Deduction Certificate fron 1st July, 2018 to 30th June, 2020 email address [email protected] 03419301930


Date: 12/7/2020

Please mail me my Telenor Tax Deduction Certificate from 1st July, 2019 to 30th June, 2020


Date: 12/7/2020

1-7-2019 to 30-7-2020 text statement


Date: 12/7/2020

Please mail me my Telenor Tax Deduction Certificate from 1st July, 2019 to 30th June, 2020


Date: 12/7/2020

Please mail me my Telenor withholding Tax Deduction Certificate from 1st July, 2019 to 30th June, 2020 my email address [email protected]


Date: 12/7/2020

Send tax certificate from July 2019 to June 2020 email [email protected] cell 03217427045 cnic 3420105301887


Date: 12/7/2020

PLEASE EMAIL A TAX DEDUCTION CERTIFICATE OF MY MOBILE # 03432640818 FOR THE PERIOD 1ST JULY 2019 TO 30 JUNE 2020.


Date: 12/7/2020

Please mail me tax certificate 31 july 2019 to 30 june 2020


Date: 12/7/2020

Please mail me my Telenor Tax Deduction Certificate fron 1st July, 2019 to 30th June, 2020


Date: 12/7/2020

Tex


Date: 12/7/2020

03467298968,03473119010, ka income tax certificate send krifrom 1st July 2019 to 30 June 2020.


Date: 12/7/2020

03467298968,03473119010, ka income tax certificate send krifrom 1st July 2019 to 30 June 2020.


Date: 12/7/2020

lease mail me my Telenor Tax Deduction Certificate fron 1st July, 2019 to 30th June, 2020 03404588899


Date: 12/8/2020

I want my telenor tax certificate of my 3 telenor nos.register on 8110112590067


Date: 12/8/2020

My Nos. 03435661484 03418913728 03438826083 Want my Tex certificate CNIC #8110112590067


Date: 12/8/2020

My Nos. 03435661484 03418913728 03438826083 Want my Tex certificate CNIC #8110112590067


Date: 12/8/2020

Please send my 03455458166 number Tax Deduction Certificate from 1st July, 2019 to 30th June, 2020 at [email protected] Thanks


Date: 12/8/2020

Please mail me my Telenor Tax Deduction Certificate fron 1st July, 2019 to 30th June, 2020 03125733012 shaf[email protected]


Date: 12/8/2020

tax dedection certificate for 03435390535 [email protected]


Date: 12/8/2020

Please send me my tax certificate 2019-2020


Date: 12/8/2020

ase mail me my Telenor Tax Deduction Certificate fron 1st July, 2019 to 30th June, 2020 tax dedection certificate for 03445400603Please email me tax deduction certificate from July 2019 to June4 2020. Regards From :Adnan Ahmad Raja [email protected]


Date: 12/8/2020

Dear Sir. Please send the WHT certificate for the Year 2018-19 and 2019-20


Date: 12/8/2020

Date: 12/8/2020 Please mail me my Telenor Tax Deduction Certificate fron 1st July, 2019 to 30th June, 2020 Date: 12/8/2020 tax dedection certificate for 03444424887 Date: 12/8/2020 tax dedection certificate for 03444424887,


Date: 12/8/2020

Date: 12/8/2020 Please mail me my Telenor Tax Deduction Certificate fron 1st July, 2019 to 30th June, 2020 tax dedection certificate for 03444424887 Regards From : Abdul Razzaq E mail:[email protected]


Date: 12/8/2020

Date: 12/8/2020 Please mail me my Telenor Tax Deduction Certificate fron 1st July, 2019 to 30th June, 2020 tax dedection certificate for 03444424887 Regards From : Abdul Razzaq E mail:[email protected]


Date: 12/8/2020

Date: 12/8/2020 Please mail me my Telenor Tax Deduction Certificate fron 1st July, 2019 to 30th June, 2020 tax dedection certificate for 03444424887 Regards From : Abdul Razzaq E mail:[email protected]


Date: 12/8/2020

Please mail me my Telenor Tax Deduction Certificate fron 1st July, 2019 to 30th June, 2020 +92 345 8422729


Date: 12/8/2020

Tax certificate July2019 To June2020 03454098561


Date: 12/8/2020

I need tax certificate from 01 july 2019 to june 2020. 0345-3091205


Date: 12/9/2020

Pls send my tax deduction certificate from July 2019 to June 2020


Date: 12/9/2020

PLEASE SEND MY TAX CERTIFICATE FOR THE PERIOD 1 JULY 2019 TO 30 JUNE 2020


Date: 12/9/2020

PLEASE EMAIL WHT CERTIFICATE FOR THE YEAR 2020 (FROM JULY 01, 2019 TO JUNE 30, 2020)


Date: 12/10/2020

Telenor tax deduction certficate


Date: 12/10/2020

Tax deduction certificate for 03216013584


Date: 12/10/2020

please cetificate


Date: 12/10/2020

Please mail me tax deduction certificate on my number 03485347899 from July 2019 to June 2020


Date: 12/10/2020

My email address is [email protected]


Date: 12/15/2020

Please email my telenor tax deduction certification for the year 1st july,2019 to 31st june,2020


Date: 12/15/2020

Please mail me my Telenor Tax Deduction Certificate fron 1st July, 2019 to 30th June, 2020


Date: 12/16/2020

I need witholding deduction


Date: 12/17/2020

Assalam o aliulum Dear Sir, Please Issue my telenor no. 0345-2978130, tax deduction certificate year 01-07-2019 to 30-06-2020. thanks you.


Date: 12/18/2020

Plz send my tax certificate from 1 july 2019 to 30 June 2020


Date: 12/18/2020

Tax certificate of 03462130492


Date: 12/19/2020

kindly mail my tax certificate of my no w.e.f.01.07.2019 to 30.06.2020 03338292571 email [email protected]


Date: 12/20/2020

Please mail me my Telenor Tax Deduction Certificate fron 1st July, 2019 to 30th June, 2020. Against my CNIC #32103-5110257-7


Date: 12/20/2020

Please mail me my Telenor Tax Deduction Certificate fron 1st July, 2019 to 30th June, 2020. My mobile #03452166867


Date: 12/20/2020

Please mail me my Telenor Tax Deduction Certificate fron 1st July, 2019 to 30th June, 2020. My mail is [email protected]


Date: 12/21/2020

cnic 42101-1493285-1 mobile 0345-294-7578 email [email protected]


Date: 12/21/2020

cnic 42101-1493285-1 mobile 0345-294-7578 email [email protected] certificate req for tax 2019-20


Date: 12/21/2020

Plz Sand me Tex challan


Date: 12/21/2020

Plz Sand me Tex challan


Date: 12/22/2020

Please send me tax deduction certificate for the period of the Ist July 2019 to 30th June 2020 against my number 03455062972


Date: 12/22/2020

Tax deduction certificate for 03454641741


Date: 12/23/2020

Please mail me my telenor tex deduction certificate from 1st July,2019 to 30th June 2020. ([email protected]) 0349-7055195


Date: 12/25/2020

Please mail me my Telenor Tax Deduction Certificate fron 1st July, 2020 to 30th dec 2020


Date: 12/25/2020

Plz email my tax deduction certificate of telenor no. 03478890660 On my email [email protected]


Date: 12/25/2020

Please send me telenor tax certificate from 01/07/2019 to 30/06/2020. my email is [email protected] Thanks Sir jee..


Date: 12/25/2020

Please email me my tax deduction certificate for the Year 2018, 2019 and 2020 for these mobile numbers 03472694009 03454041984 email. [email protected]


Date: 12/28/2020

Please email me tax deduction certificate from July 2019 to June4 2020. Regards From : Zia ur Rehman E mail:[email protected] 03431228278


Date: 12/29/2020

Please send me tax deduction certificate of my telenor number, 03472362187


Date: 12/29/2020

Please mail me my Telenor Tax Deduction Certificate fron 1st July, 2019 to 30th June, 2020. My email address is [email protected] my cell number is, 03472362187


Date: 12/29/2020

Please mail me my Telenor Tax Deduction Certificate fron 1st July, 2019 to 30th June, 2020. My email address is [email protected] my cell number is, 03472362187


Date: 12/30/2020

Please send me by email Tex dedection certificate on my numbers. My email is [email protected]


Date: 1/1/2021

needs withholding tax deduction certificate against cell phone# 03455007422 for period 01 Jul 2019-01 Jun 2020


Date: 1/2/2021

Plz send my tax deduction certificate 03478062020


Date: 1/3/2021

Please mail me my Telenor Tax Deduction Certificate fron 1st July, 2019 to 30th June, 2020


Date: 1/4/2021

[email protected] Please send my tax certificate of 2020 03484164987


Date: 1/5/2021

please email my tax return certificate 1 july 2011 to 30 june 2020, my cell no 03455848977, cnic no 8120124370431, email id [email protected]


Date: 1/5/2021

Ccc


Date: 1/5/2021

Please mail me my Telenor Tax Deduction Certificate fron 1st July, 2017 to 30th June, 2020


Date: 1/7/2021

Kindly email me my telenor tax deduction certificate FY- 2019-20 email id: [email protected]


Date: 1/8/2021

Tax deduction certificate is needed urgently. 1st July 2019 to 30th June 2020.


Date: 1/8/2021

Plz mail me me telenor tex deduction certificate june 2019 to july 2020


Date: 1/8/2021

My mail adress [email protected] and my telenor no is 03452117790


Date: 1/11/2021

03475936071 I want on my no tax deduction certificate


Date: 1/12/2021

Please mail me incomtax certificate 1Jan to 31 December 2020


Date: 1/14/2021

Aoa .sir mj tax certificates chhhea .plz issue me.thanks


Date: 1/15/2021

Please mail me my Telenor Tax Deduction Certificate fron 1st July, 2019 to 30th June, 2020


Date: 1/20/2021

Please email me tax deduction certificate from July 2019 to June 2020. Regards From : Ashraf khan Pathan Cell #03426321656, [email protected]


Date: 1/21/2021

Tax deduction details


Date: 1/21/2021

Tex


Date: 1/24/2021

Please email me tax deduction certificate from July 2019 to June 2020. Regards From : Cell #03459719699, [email protected]


Date: 2/1/2021

please provide tax certificate of my following no 0343951331 and email me to me at [email protected]


Date: 2/3/2021

i want to get tax certificate for fbr cnic no. 1350306846129 sim no. 03439513331


Date: 2/3/2021

Please mail me my Telenor Tax Deduction Certificate fron 1st July, 2019 to 30th june 2020


Date: 2/17/2021

Assalam o aliulum Dear Sir, Please Issue my telenor no. 0346-4097825 tax deduction certificate year 01-07-2019 to 30-06-2020. thanks you. my email address is as fol [email protected]


Date: 2/17/2021

Assalam o aliulum Dear Sir, Please Issue my telenor no. 0346-4097825 tax deduction certificate year 01-07-2019 to 30-06-2020. thanks you. my email address is as fol [email protected]


Date: 2/20/2021

Please mail me my Telenor Tax Deduction Certificate fron 1st July, 2019 to 30th June, 2020 email. [email protected]


Date: 2/25/2021

Please send me telenor tax deduction certificate from July 2019 to Jun 2020


Date: 2/25/2021

My e-mail is: [email protected] Send me tax deduction certificate from 1st July 2019 to 30th June 2020


Date: 3/3/2021

Please mail me my Telenor Tax Deduction Certificate fron 1st July, 2019 to 30th June, 2020


Date: 3/15/2021

Please e-mail me my Telenor Tax Deduction Certificate from 1st July, 2019 to 30th June, 2020 at my registered email address. Regards.


Date: 3/17/2021

Please mail me my Telenor Tax Deduction Certificate fron 1st July, 2019to 30th June 2020 my email abaskhan2141 @gmail.com


Date: 3/17/2021

Please mail me my Telenor Tax Deduction Certificate of 03469253906 from 1st July, 2019to 30th June 2020 my email abaskhan2141 @gmail.com


Date: 3/17/2021

I want my tax certificate from july 2018 to june 2019


Date: 3/17/2021

plz mail me my W.H tax certificate my number is 0342 8784853 and mailing address is [email protected]


Date: 3/18/2021

Tax deduction certificatplease mail me my telenor tax deduction certificate from 2020 to 2021 [email protected]


Date: 3/20/2021

Please mail me my Telenor Tax Deduction Certificate fron 1st march 2020 to March 2021 my phone no is 03494211329 my email address is [email protected] thanks


Date: 3/20/2021

I need tax certificate from telenor of year 2020 as i just ported my number from telenor to mobilink, My number is 0321 6023163 as i was using this number from year july 2019 to june 2020 on telenor network, my email id is [email protected]


Date: 3/20/2021

Tax Certificate 2021 send Me On [email protected]


Date: 3/22/2021

AOA Sir Please send dedection certificate 03492917522 for the year 2020-2021


Date: 3/25/2021

TAX CERTIFICATE


Date: 3/25/2021

Please mail me my telenor withholding tax deduction certificate 1st July 2019 to June 2020 ( 03452879130 ) thanks


Date: 3/26/2021

telenor moble No.03458336135 income tax certificate from 2017 to 2021


Date: 3/26/2021

I need telenor tax certificate from 1st July 2019 to 30 June 2020 for my number ie 03458529720


Date: 3/27/2021

I want to my tax certificate


Date: 3/29/2021

My telenor No: 03455256046 Please send me my withholding tax deduction certificate. Following is my email address: [email protected]


Date: 4/1/2021

Tex deduction certificate required of my telenor number 03474610099


Date: 4/1/2021

Please send me tax certificate of current fiscal year ( from july 2020 to march 2021), send me on [email protected]


Date: 4/1/2021

Please send me tax certificate of current fiscal year ( from july 2020 to march 2021) of my telenor nmbr 03468682605, send me on [email protected]


Date: 4/3/2021

03447766115 Kindly check tax deduction


Date: 4/6/2021

TAX DEDUCTION CERTIFICATE FOR TAX YEAR 2020


Date: 4/6/2021

hy


Date: 4/9/2021

Please send my tax deduction certificate from June 2019 to till April 2021


Date: 4/13/2021

https://vsdoxycyclinev.com/ - which country has cheap doxycycline


Date: 4/20/2021

Please mail me my Telenovelas Tax Deduction Certificate fron 1st July, 2020 to 30th June, 2032


Date: 4/20/2021

Please mail me my Telenor Tax Deduction Certificate from 1st July, 2020 to 30th June, 2021 [email protected]


Date: 4/20/2021

Please mail me my Telenor Tax Deduction Certificate fron 1st July, 2019 to 30th June, 2020 mobile number 03463009682 [email protected]


Date: 4/25/2021

Please mail me my Telenor Tax Deduction Certificate fron 1st July, 2019 to 30th June, 2020 , [email protected]


Date: 4/25/2021

Please mail me my Telenor Tax Deduction Certificate fron 1st July, 2019 to 30th June, 2020 , 03447987774 [email protected]


Date: 4/26/2021

Sir plz mail the tax certificate of the given number 03497052867


Date: 4/26/2021

sir mujy apni sim ka tex certificate chaye 03414778489 me lahore sy ho me shadman markit b geya ho aur chuburji chowk wali frenchise sir ye log dramy kar rahy hai.


Date: 4/28/2021

Please provied me tax certificate for the year 2020


Date: 4/28/2021

Please provied me tax certificate for the year 2020


Date: 4/28/2021

Please provied me tax certificate for the year 2020


Date: 4/28/2021

Please send me mail tax certificate for the year 2020. Cell No 03435786616. [email protected]


Date: 4/28/2021

Please send me mail tax certificate for the year 2020. Cell No 03435786616. [email protected]


Date: 5/2/2021

Please mail me my Telenor Tax certificate my mail [email protected] Number 03410455980


Date: 5/2/2021

Please mail me my Telenor Tax certificate my mail [email protected] Number 03410455980


Date: 5/3/2021

01-07-2019 to 30-06-2020


Date: 5/3/2021

Please mail me my tax deduction certificate of 1-07-2019 to 30-06-2020


Date: 5/5/2021

Please mail me Tax deduction certificate from JULY 2020 to April 2021 on [email protected] Cell#03468223003


Date: 5/6/2021

I want my Tax Deduction Certificate


Date: 5/7/2021

Please mail me my Telenor Tax Deduction Certificate from 1st July 2019 to 30 June, 2020


Date: 5/7/2021

Please mail me my Telenor Tax Deduction Certificate from 1st July 2019 to 30, June 2020. My email is [email protected]


Date: 5/7/2021

I need tax certificate of mobile number 0345-4244079


Date: 5/7/2021

I need tax certificate of mobile number 0345-4244079 for the period from July ,,,031 2020 to April 2021


Date: 5/9/2021

AOA 0341-0434192 Or other one my telenor sim number Kidnly provide me my tax certificate activation of my sims to till time [email protected]


Date: 5/17/2021

please mail me my tax certificate of 2020 of number 03005364811


Date: 5/19/2021

Ples. Emil me tax didecition certificate from. 01_07_2020 to 19 _05 _2021


Date: 5/20/2021

1st July, 2019 to 30th June, 2020


Date: 5/20/2021

Plz muje tax certificate chaye 1st July 2019 to 30 June 2020.


Date: 5/21/2021

Telenor tax certificate


Date: 5/21/2021

Tex certificate 1/1/2019 to 30/12/2020


Date: 5/22/2021

Please mail my Text defections certificate for the year 2019/2020 on this email: [email protected]


Date: 5/23/2021

Plz mail me tax deduction certificate of my telenor no. / telenor easy paesa account no. 03455559311 from July 2020 to may 2022 CNIC No. 4550411145523


Date: 5/23/2021

Plz mail me tax deduction certificate of my telenor no. / telenor easy paesa account no. 03455559311 from July 2020 to may 2022 CNIC No. 4550411145523 email : [email protected]


Date: 5/23/2021

Plz mail me tax deduction certificate of my telenor no. / telenor easy paesa account no. 03455559311 from July 2020 to may 2021 CNIC No. 4550411145523 email : [email protected]


Date: 5/24/2021

Plz mail me my tax deducted certificate from 07/20 to 24/5/21 at the mail address [email protected]


Date: 5/25/2021

I want my tax deduction certificate for 03411282861


Date: 5/26/2021

Please send Tax certificate from July 01, 2020 to May 25, 2021 on my email address ; [email protected]


Date: 5/26/2021

0321-6767402 converted to telenor tax certificate from July 01, 2020 to May 25, 2021


Date: 6/2/2021

kindly send me Income tax deduction certificate from July-2020 to May-2021


Date: 6/3/2021

Income tax certificate from telenor pakistan of muhammad asif no 03455704367 for year 2020 2021


Date: 6/4/2021

i need income tax deduction details of sim number 03465215035


Date: 6/7/2021

Tax deduction certificate july 2020 to june 2021 03467621116 03404103456


Date: 6/15/2021

how to get witholding tax certificate for the year 2020-21


Date: 6/15/2021

Tax Deduction Certificate for 03446972786 For the year of 2020-2021 plz


Date: 6/15/2021

Tax Deduction Certificate for 03446972786 For the year of 2020-2021 plz


Date: 6/18/2021

Kindly send me income tax deduction certificate from 7-2020 to 5-2021


Date: 6/21/2021

ax dedection certificate for 03464024628


Date: 6/23/2021

Please mail me my Telenor Tax Deduction Certificate fron 1st July, 2020 to 30th June, 2021


Date: 6/23/2021

Please mail me my Telenor Tax Deduction Certificate froM 1st July, 2020 to 30th June, 2021 [email protected]


Date: 7/6/2021

I have to submit to my organization.


Date: 7/9/2021

need a tax certificate for the year 2020-2021


Date: 7/12/2021

Please email tax deduction certificate for Telenor number 03008657804 at [email protected] for the period 01-07-2020 to 30-06-2021


Date: 7/15/2021

Your given # 345 does not support consumer for Tax deduction certificate. Please guide me how can i get online tax deduction certificate and make the procedure simple


Date: 7/17/2021

INCOME TAX CERTIFICATE


Date: 7/26/2021

Please mail me my Telenor Tax Certificate fron 1st July, 2020 to 30th June, 2021 Number 03434253143 Email: [email protected]


Date: 7/27/2021

2020t02021


Date: 7/29/2021

Please email me my Telenor tax certificate for july2020-june2021 Number:03409759564 Email: [email protected]


Date: 8/2/2021

Please mail me my Telenor Tax Deduction Certificate from 1st July, 2020 to 30th June, 2021 Cell # 03442542595 CNIC No.42401-1555387-1


Date: 8/2/2021

Please mail me my tax deduction certificate from 1st July 2019 to 30 June 2020


Date: 8/5/2021

Hi


Date: 8/6/2021

Please mail my tex certificate on my e mail. [email protected]


Date: 8/9/2021

Please email me the tax deduction certificate for 0346-9348156 and 0346-4421557 from July-2020 to June-2021.


Date: 8/9/2021

Please email me the tax deduction certificate for 0346-9348156 and 0346-4421557 from 1st July-2020 to 30th June-2021 on [email protected]


Date: 8/9/2021

Please email me the tax deduction certificate for 0346-9348156 and 0346-4421557 from 1st July-2020 to 30th June-2021 on [email protected]


Date: 8/12/2021

Tax certificate from July 2020 to June 2021


Date: 8/25/2021

I NEED MY FINANCIAL YEAR CERTIFICATE. MY TELENORE TAX CERTIFICATE FOR FBR RETURN FILE.


Date: 8/27/2021

I NEED MY FINANCIAL YEAR CERTIFICATE. MY TELENORE TAX CERTIFICATE FOR FBR RETURN FILE. FROM 01.07.2020 TO 30.06.2021 THROUGH GMAIL ([email protected]) THANKS


Date: 8/29/2021

Tax certificate


Date: 8/30/2021

Please mail me my Telenor Tax Deduction Certificate fron 1st July, 2020 to 30th June, 2021


Date: 9/1/2021

AOA. Sir please email my telenor deduction tax cetificate from january 2021 to september 2021. Thank you.


Date: 9/1/2021

I need telenor withholding tax certificate of 2020 year from July 2020 to June 2021 .


Date: 9/7/2021

Tax certificate Time period 1st July 2020 30 June 2021


Date: 9/8/2021

Tax certificate 03446004607 [email protected]


Date: 9/8/2021

nan tax Defection tax certificate


Date: 9/8/2021

nan tax Defection tax certificate


Date: 9/10/2021

03465201160


Date: 9/13/2021

Please, mail Tax Deduction Certificate of my Telenor Number (03445503929) from 01-07-2020 to 30-06-2021. Email: [email protected]


Date: 9/17/2021

Please share my tax deduction certificate from 1st july to 30 June,2021 0347 2975293 [email protected]


Date: 9/18/2021

Plz send my Income tax deduction certificate for the financial year 2020-2021 my cell Nos are 03455970285 and 03465049953


Date: 9/18/2021

[email protected] .com for Tax certificates


Date: 9/22/2021

Tax certificate 2020-21


Date: 9/22/2021

Tax certificate 2020-21


Date: 9/27/2021

01JUL2020 UPTO 30JUN2021


Date: 9/27/2021

01JUL2020 UPTO 30JUN2021 TAX WITHHOLDING CERTIFICATE SEND ME [email protected]


Date: 9/28/2021

Date: 09/28/2021 Tax deduction certificate for the year 2020-21 is required .( Telenor Cell #.03012010416 and 03212206577)


Date: 9/28/2021

Please send mew tex certificate


Date: 9/28/2021

Dear Sir Please my no 0345 5577944 tax deduction certificate 01-07-2020 to 30-06-2021


Date: 9/30/2021

Sir, Plz mail my Tax Certificate for the year ending June 30, 2021. Accounting Period: July 1, 2020 to June 30, 2021 Nazim Hussain. Cell # : 0345-2751911 Mail Add: [email protected]


Date: 6/22/2022

please mail me my 03088028519 telenor tax deduction certificate from 01-07-21 to 30-06-22


Date: 6/22/2022

please mail me my 03088028519 telenor tax deduction certificate from 01-07-21 to 30-06-22 at [email protected]